(760) 948-3611


2016/2017 PTC Board:

President – Sharon Middaugh
Vice President – Selena Willis
Treasurer – Melinda Galea
Secretary – Heather Zuniga
Event Coordinators – Christine Cortez, Monet Crowe, Marie Pelayo, Debbie Bertram, Angelica Brown, Racheal Zane



If you would like to read any of the minutes from our meetings, or see the flyers we have sent home, please click on the appropriate link on the home page.

Congratulations to Mr. and Mrs. Gates’ classrooms for winning the ice cream sundae parties.  Thank you to all who participated.

Translate »